介紹

讓·莫里斯·查特奈(Jean Maurice CHATENAY)撰寫的關於尼古拉斯Cypraeas /Rostrées的書(n / r)

 

這項工作是由新喀裡多尼亞本地人設計和塑造的,完全由新喀裡多尼亞家族基金資助,並於1977年11月15日由一家完全由新喀裡多尼亞的公司出版。
即使是在1999年8月製造並安裝的新機蓋,也都是以此方式進行的。
在此領土之外沒有製造任何東西(俗稱“Caillou”)

 

我再次熱烈感謝我的父母,沒有這本書不可能提供的經濟支持。 多虧了他們,現在有了一本書,使世界各地的所有收藏家都可以增強他們的黑營養殼。

作者............................ : Jean Maurice CHATENAY
照片..............:Jean-FrançoisCRUELAS(攝影師朋友)
英語翻譯...:Michel METZDORF(堂兄)
該項目的資金來源:Jean-Jules和Jeannine CHATENAY(我的父母)

 

話題 :

幾乎所有新喀裡多尼亞瓷器的形狀和顏色都發生了變化,使它們具有壯觀的外觀和最美麗的效果。
這是新喀裡多尼亞90%的地方性結構形成畸變的“現象”,而其餘10%的地方性結構形成的像差現象散佈在世界各地,特別是在澳大利亞(中東海岸)。
這種“ 疾病”使初學者和業餘愛好者,甚至是經驗豐富的收藏家都感興趣。

 

方面:

這本書的格式為220x150x10mm,帶有兩個無光澤面的塗層封面(適用於1977年的舊印刷版),帶有兩個光滑面的塗層封面(適用於1999年的新印刷版),共120頁,有50張彩色版,有115張彩色照片。

 

詳細信息:

除了太平洋新喀裡多尼亞的情況外,本書的讀者還將找到該現象影響區域的摘要圖,該摘要圖更精確地指定了該現象最嚴重的地方,d '之後發現的物種數量(最常見)。
同樣,按字母順序排列,每個殼的描述(從正常到尼日爾和/或Rostré形式的已知最大值),動物及其通常棲息的棲息地。
最後,在這本書中,一個不尋常的事實是該現象的每個演化階段的均值尺度,與所描述的物種相對應。
但是請注意,這些不是引號的值不具有嚴格或確定的性質,因為它們的確可以從簡單到兩倍變化,具體取決於大小,旋轉度,強度。 我們正在評估的外殼的黑色感。
或者,很簡單地,所有收藏家都認可的著名原則,即:供需原則。
自1977年出版以來,這項工作現已得到全世界的認可,被證明對於各種尼日利亞和/或有光澤的瓷器以及法語和英語同時進行的所有交流,購買或銷售都是非常有價值的。

Introduction

The Book was conceived and worked by a Native New Caledonian Man, financed entirely on Fonds Family New Caledonian, and published on November 15, 1977 by a Company entirely New Caledonian.
Even the new cover manufactured and posed in August 1999 was led thus.
NOTHING was manufactured outside this Territory (More Familiarly called: “Stone”).

 

I warmly thank again my Parents, without the financial help of which this book would never have been possible . Thanks to Them, there is now allowing Work All Collectors from around the world to enhance their Shells Nigerostrated.

Author.......................... : Jean Maurice CHATENAY
Pictures........................ : Jean-François CRUELAS
English Translation.. : Michel METZDORF

 

SUBJECT :

Deterioration of form and colors at the near total of Species of New Caledonians Cowries, giving them a spectacular appearance and most beautiful effect.
It is a “Phenomenon” of aberration of endemic formation of structure for 90% in New Caledonia, and the 10% remainders, disseminated on some Sites all over the world, in particular in Australia (Medium East coast).
This “disease” interests the Beginner as well as the Amateur, even, the confirmed Collector.

 

ASPECT :

The Book has a format of 220x150x10mms, a cover lying two mates faces (For the ancient one of year 1977), a cover lying two brilliant/glossy faces (For the new one of year 1999), 120 pages, 50 colors boards, 115 colors pictures.

 

DETAILS :

In addition to the Situation of New Caledonia in the Pacific Ocean, the Reader of this book will find a card summary of the zone of influence of the Phenomenon, a summary with more precise description of the places where it is most intense, according to the number of species to discover (the most common).
Also, alphabetically, the description of each Shell (Of the Normal until the known form Niger and/or Rostrated maximum), of the Animal and the habitat which it usually attends.
Lastly, Made unusual in a Book of this kind, a scale of average values for each evolutionary stage of the Phenomenon, corresponding to the described Species.

To note however that these values, which are not quotations, are not any rigorous nor final, as well it is true as they can vary, of simple with the double, following in particular the Size, Rostration, the intensity of Mélanism of the Shell which one evaluates.
Even, quite simply, the famous principle recognized by all the Collectors, namely: that of Supply and (O.D.)... Since its publication in 1977, this Work, recognized now Universally, proves very invaluable for all the exchanges, purchases, or sales as regards Porcelaines Nigers and/or Rostrées various, and, moreover, in both French and English Languages simultaneously…