支付方式

- 可以在发送任何款项之前通过“银行转帐”付款。
所有“银行”费用(取决于原产国),在收到个性化的名义发票后应支付。

筆記

- 包裹是通過掛號包裹在國際範圍內發送的,並帶有收據和追踪號碼,但沒有保險,這是新喀裡多尼亞郵政局通常在包裹發運時提供的保險。

- 根據買方的明確要求,仍然可以購買附加的郵政保險,但僅限“ zone2”(歐洲和亞洲),且最高保額為2,513.00歐元,可按以下方式計​​算:8.00歐元(固定成本) ,再加€5.00(最低運輸費用),然後再加€0.50,以€84.00為增量,最高最終金額為€2513.00。

- 發送給“ Zone 2”(歐洲和亞洲)的聲明價值為2,513.00歐元的包裹上的保險金額示例:8.00歐元(固定成本),+ 5.00歐元(運輸成本) 最低運費),再加上€12.50(25個部分,每個€0.50),即全球付款:€25.50。

- 從3000.00歐元的購買金額起,所有運輸費用對買方都是免費的,但買方要購買的保險除外,這些費用始終由他承擔。

運輸/貨運

除非買方另有書面要求,否則海關申報單將為:

- 對於“內容”:“學習殼”。

- 對於此內容的“價值”:“全球運費”。

- 郵政包裹的遞送時間取決於寄出國家/地區的時間,有時可能需要幾週才能收到。

- 如果發生異常延遲(2-3個月!),請與我聯繫與我們聯繫通過電子郵件查看問題所在,並可能嘗試解決該問題,在此先感謝您。

- 最後,在收到包裹後,請仔細檢查包裹的包裝,如果不幸發現外部損壞,請在打開包裹之前立即向郵政服務投訴(在這種情況下,請在有包裝的情況下將其打開) ''郵政代理人,最好是為了記下包裹中物體的任何可能損壞!),如果需要考慮由以下人員自動提供的保險 La Poste在包裹上收到。

Payment methods

- Payments can be made, before any sending, by "bank transfers".
All "bank" fees and charges (depending on country of origin), being payable after receipt of a personalized and nominative invoice.

Notices

- Packages are shipped internationally by registered airmail with acknowledgement of receipt, traceability, but without insurance other than the usual number of services of the New Caledonian Post Office, nor phytosanitary certificate, sent totally at risk and perils of the recipient, and with no return possible.

- On buyer's express request, a Postal Insurance remains possible, but only in "ZONE 2" (Europa & Asia), and capped at maximum 2513,00 € value-package, scale as follows: 08,00 € (fixed fee), + 05.00€ (minimum parcel fees), then + 0,50€ by increments of each fractions of € 84.00, with insurable maximum value/ceiling of the package: € 2513,00.

- Example for an amount due for the insurance of a package with a value of € 2513,00 (sent in "Zone 02"): € 08,00 + € 05.00 + € 12,50 (25 fractions of € 84.00 x € 00,50 each), give a global to pay: € 25,50

- From € 3000.00 of purchase, all shipping costs are free for the buyer, except for amounts of a possible Insurance which always stay at his charge.

Parcels shipments

Unless other information requested in writing by the buyer, customs declarations for a parcel will be:

- For the "content", namely as: "Shell for study".

- For the "value" of that content, namely as: "Global amount of shipping charges"

- Parcels sent remain dependent of the delays of Countries of destination-specific routings, and can sometimes take a few weeks to be receive.

- In the event of undue delays (2-3 months), please contact me by contact form to find out where is the problem, and eventually resolve it, thanks in advance for this.

- At last, please well check exterior of package when reception at your Post-Office, and, if by bad luck you notice external damage on the packaging, immediately make a claim near their services, this, before any opening of the package (better: in this case, opening just in front of them, of preference, to establish any damage on the object inside the package !), this in order to possibly make play the insurance provided on the package received.